What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:00Sung Communion with Ministry of Healing
Wednesday 4th March 202010:00Said Communion
10:45Preston Coffee Pot
Fairtrade refreshments and chat
Thursday 5th March 202016:00Evening Prayer
Friday 6th March 202014:00Preston Friday Club
Sunday 8th March 202010:00Sung Communion
Sung Communion
16:00Messy Church
Wednesday 11th March 202010:00Said Communion
10:45Preston Coffee Pot
Fairtrade refreshments and chat
Thursday 12th March 202016:00Evening Prayer
Friday 13th March 202014:00Preston Friday Club
Sunday 15th March 202010:00Sung Communion
Wednesday 18th March 202010:00Said Communion
10:45Preston Coffee Pot
Fairtrade refreshments and chat
Thursday 19th March 202016:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 22nd March 202010:00Church open as a quiet space for personal reflection
<< February